+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Thread: Keeper League Question
04-15-03 05:19 PM #1
Keeper League Question
OK Sax, I have a question. Do keeper rules still apply to your team if you trade for a first round pick, or does the team which originally drafted the player get the chance to keep him? I'm not attempting to reverse my team trades since they seem to be helping, but I'm curious.
PeteHarry the K's Legends: 2009 Champs, 2010 Ruth Division Champions
R.I.P Harry Kalas...Say hi to whitey for me
04-15-03 07:36 PM #2
If you trade for a player, he's yours. However, his draft position transfers too. So if you trade 2 late round picks for a #1 pick, the other team can keep the players you traded if they want to, but you can't keep the #1 pick.
Fantasy Baseball: Larrupin' Lou's
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)