PDA

View Full Version : Video Game Suggestions

DaBomber25
06-14-06, 11:05 AM
I'm always on my bike or treadmill when I'm playing video games. I used to play MVP or Madden but there were so may breaks and pauses that I'd constantly look down at the clock and the time would drag. I started playing "24" and the time FLEW. I've only got about 20-30 minutes 'til I beat "24" and I'm looking for a replacement. Anyone have a good suggestion for a game that doesn't take a ton of stealth and is fun but mostly just shoot 'em up/beat 'em up type stuff?

Yeah, I realize this post is kinda lame but it helps the time go by :)

HidekiIrabu
06-14-06, 11:15 AM
I dunno what system you're playing, but God of War for Ps2 is pretty good.

DaBomber25
06-14-06, 11:20 AM
I dunno what system you're playing, but God of War for Ps2 is pretty good.

Ooops, good point...it is PS2. God of War was actually one of the reccomendations I got when I went to Amazon.com. Thanks :)

RhodyYanksFan
06-14-06, 11:37 AM
Max Payne was fun. I clearly don't play games as often as I should though since that game is like 4 years old. Bet you can get it real cheap now though.

I haven't turned on my PS2 in probably 2 months. I just never think about it.

DaBomber25
06-14-06, 11:42 AM
Max Payne was fun. I clearly don't play games as often as I should though since that game is like 4 years old. Bet you can get it real cheap now though.

I haven't turned on my PS2 in probably 2 months. I just never think about it.

I actually have Max Payne. I started playing it and something else must've come out cause I completely stopped. Maybe I'll just give that a try and save some money.

DontHateOnNumber2
06-14-06, 11:43 AM