View Full Version : Keeper League Question
04-15-03, 06:19 PM
OK Sax, I have a question. Do keeper rules still apply to your team if you trade for a first round pick, or does the team which originally drafted the player get the chance to keep him? I'm not attempting to reverse my team trades since they seem to be helping, but I'm curious. :)
If you trade for a player, he's yours. However, his draft position transfers too. So if you trade 2 late round picks for a #1 pick, the other team can keep the players you traded if they want to, but you can't keep the #1 pick.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.7 Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.