PDA

View Full Version : Important Info Regarding Deleting Of Posts



JimF
07-09-00, 11:58 AM
I have temporarily disabled the feature which lets you delete any of your own posts. In trying to find the source of the database problems, I have deduced that the errors are caused when a user deletes a post. I received little help when I had asked for everyone's help in trying to figure out what the problem was, so now I have to disable this feature because I need to do some serious research so that I can make the necessary adjustments. As soon as I am confident that the situation is fixed, I will re-enable this feature.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

-jim